Your location£ºHome > ABOUT KEYE

©¤ Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd ©¤
Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd
     Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the affiliated enterprises of Foshan City Nanhai Popula Fan Co.,Ltd.
     Popula Fan Co.,Ltd. was founded in 1996 in Nanhai district Foshan city, which covers an area of 115,000 m2. Having 80,000 m2 of standard workshops & office building and more than 1,000 workers, our company keeps cooperating with many research universities and specializes in producing, developing and sales servicing of ventilation equipments. Due to our qualified abilities of research, innovation and management, we successfully passed ISO9001:2008 international quality certification and acquired product and fire safety certificate, CCC, CE certificate and patents of invention & utility modes. In the meantime we gained lots of awards, such as ¡°China Top Ten Quality Brand of Fans¡±, ¡°Top 500 Quality Products in China¡±, ¡°Guangdong Private Technology Enterprise¡±, ¡°Guangdong Customer Satisfied Product¡± , ¡°High Quality Supplier of the Carton Fair¡±, ¡°China International Fluid Machinery Exhibition Award¡± and ¡°2009 Annual Award in the Equipment Manufacturing Industry of China ¡± etc.
     Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd was set up by Popula Fan Co.,Ltd in Panyu district Guangzhou city in 2008. KEYE company is the production base of Popula¡¯s environmental evaporative air coolers. Our main products include Movable Axial Evaporative Air Cooler, Movable Centrifugal Evaporative Air Cooler,Window Type Evaporative Air Cooler, Wall Mounted Evaporative Air Cooler (airflow capacity from 5,000 to 60,000 m3/h), Mist Cooling Fan & Pipeline Centrifugal Ventilating Fans etc. Our products are widely used in homes, factories, mining industry and public places. Many famous enterprises such as GREE and CHIGO use our air coolers, and our products are appointed to be used as ¡°Canton Fair Complex Designated Cooling Equipment¡± due to the outstanding advantages.Our sales volume reaches 80,000 units each year.
    ¡°Cutting-edge Technology, Green KEYE¡± is our endless pursuit. We have applied MGS & CAT automatic testing system in the midst of production. And we fully utilize CAD and CAXA auxiliary system to research and develop new products. The products designed by ourselves have obtained many patents and qualification certificates. Our products are not only sold all over the country but also exported to more than 30 countries in Western Europe, South American, Mid-east, Africa, East Asia and South-east Asia.
     It's the consistent aim of us to adhere to ¡°Supreme Quality & Professional Service¡±. Warmly welcome all distinguished guests from all over the world to visit our company for guidance and negotiating business. We KEYE are willing to cooperate with all friends to make technological innovation of our products to extend the applicable scopes of air coolers so that the environment where we work and live becomes better and better.

All website@Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd ICP:ÔÁICP±¸08124541ºÅ-3
Powered by: csonlive.cn

你所在位置:首页 > 关于科叶

─ 广州市科叶环保科技有限公司 ─
Guangzhou KEYE Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd
      广州市科叶环保科技有限公司是佛山市南海九洲普惠风机有限公司的下属企业。
     九洲普惠风机有限公司创建于1996年,总部位于佛山市南海区,占地面积11.5万平方米,厂房、办公面积8万平方米,现有职工1500多人。公司长期与多所科研院校合作,专业从事通风设备的生产、研发和销售服务工作,拥有雄厚的科研创新能力,相继通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量体系认证,CCC、CE等产品和消防安全认证并拥有多项发明或实用新型专利;先后获得“中国十大风机质量品牌”、“中国质量500强”、“广东省民营科技企业”、“广东省用户满意产品”、“广交会优质供应商”、“中国国际流体机械展金奖”、“2009中国装备制造业年度大奖”等多项荣誉。
      广州市科叶环保科技有限公司是九洲普惠风机有限公司于2008年设立的子公司,厂区位于广州市番禺区。科叶公司是“九洲普惠”专业研发蒸发式冷气机(环保空调)的生产基地,产品主要有移动轴流式冷气机、移动离心式冷气机、窗式轴流冷气机、固定式冷气机、喷雾式降温风扇和管道风机等,风量从5,000 到60,000 m3/h,产品分为家庭/商务型、工业节能型和雾化降温型等系列,广泛适用于家庭酒店、工矿企业和其他公共场所。科叶产品被格力、志高等大型企业使用,并被用作广交会展馆指定降温设备。公司每年销售量已达8万台。
      “尖端科技,绿色科叶”是科叶公司孜孜以求的信念。科叶公司在生产上应用MGS、CAT自动测试系统,并全面应用CAD、CAXA辅助系统进行科研开发,设计生产的产品已获得多项产品专利和技术资质证书,产品销往全国各地,并出口到西欧、南美、中东、非洲、东亚、东南亚等地30多个国家和地区。
       “质量至上,服务专业”是科叶公司一贯秉承的宗旨。热忱欢迎各方友人前来我公司参观指导,洽谈商务。科叶公司愿同大家携手合作,通过技术创新,使蒸发式冷气机的适用范围更加广泛,不断改善人们的工作及居住环境。



网站所有@广州市科叶环保科技有限公司 备案号:粤ICP备08124541号-3 【环保空调】【蒸发式冷气机
Powered by: csonlive.cn